Advisory Board

Sten Rasmussen, Professor and Director, SDU and Santa Fe Institute
Mikkel Flyverbom, PhD og associate professor, CBS
Grit Munk, Chief Consultant, IDA
Tine Jørgensen, Chairman, Danish Association of Librarians
Brian Adrian Wessel, Director, Association of Danish Accountants
Jørgen Sørensen, Partner PwC, Cyber and Information Security
Per Mejer, IT lawyer



Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.